Upcoming Live Training Webinars


HopeSync Walk-Through and Demo Webinar:

DateTimeRegistration Link
Thu, May 19, 2022

9 am AZ/PST, 10 am MST, 11 am CST, 12 pm EST

Register here

Tue, May 31, 2022

1 pm AZ/PST, 2 pm MST, 3 pm CST, 4 pm EST

Register here

HopeSync Advanced Training Webinar:

DatesTimesRegistration Links
Thur, May 19, 202210 am AZ/PST, 11am MST, 12 pm CST, 1 pm ESTRegister here
Tue, May 31, 2022

2 pm AZ/PST, 3 pm MST, 4 pm CST, 5 pm EST

Register here